Scenic Sonnhöfe in

Ladis and Serfaus

Your favorite place in the sun. Two apartment houses, one main idea: Perfectly holistic relaxation. Right here on the sun-kissed plateau of Serfaus Fiss Ladis we want to make your holiday a very special one. Authentic hospitality, cozy furnishings and soothing wellness options enrich every stay - as a couple, with friends or family. The apartments enchant our guests with top modern interior in rustic style, selected materials and authentic Tirolean ambience. Not forgetting the prime location in close proximity to the skiing and hiking area of Serfaus Fiss Ladis.

Sonnhof Ladis

11 Apartments
in sunny location in Ladis

Quiet and yet in a prime location - 11 lovely apartments with in-house wellness area and breakfast option. A private retreat with the convenience of a hotel. 4* Apart-Hotel Sonnhof in Ladis stands for all facets of holiday enjoyment.
 

Sonnhof Royal

10 Apartments
in the center of Serfaus

Tirolean style of living with a truly royal flair. A holiday home for all those who prefer something special. At Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal in the center of Serfaus, 10 newly renovated apartments invite you to live and dream at the highest level.
 

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Fam. Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal

Fam. Handle
Dorfbahnstrasse 36 | 6534 Serfaus, Tirol
T: +43 5476 6519 | M: info@sonnhof-royal.at

Die Sonnhöfe in

Ladis und Serfaus

Ihr Lieblingsplatz an der Sonne. Zwei Häuser, ein Grundgedanke: Ihre ganzheitliche Erholung. Hier am Sonnenplateau in Serfaus Fiss Ladis wollen wir Ihren Urlaub zu einem Besonderen machen. Gelebte Gastfreundschaft, gemütliche Ausstattung und wohltuende Wellnessmöglichkeiten bereichern jeden Aufenthalt – als Paar, mit Freunden oder als Familie. Die Appartements bestechen durch modernes, zeitgleich rustikales Interieur, ausgewählte Materialien und authentisches Tiroler Ambiente. Nicht zu vergessen, die Lage und die unmittelbare Nähe zum Ski- und Wandergebiet Serfaus Fiss Ladis.

Sonnhof Ladis

11 Appartements
in sonniger Lage von Ladis

Ruhig und dennoch in bester Lage – 11 liebevolle Appartements mit hauseigenem Wellnessbereich und Option auf Frühstück. Ein privater Rückzugsort mit den Annehmlichkeiten eines Hotels. Das 4* Apart-Hotel Sonnhof in Ladis steht für Urlaubsfreuden auf ganzer Linie.
 

Sonnhof Royal

10 Appartements
im Zentrum von Serfaus

Tiroler Wohnart mit royalem Flair. Ein Urlaubszuhause für alle, die das Besondere lieben. Im Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal im Zentrum von Serfaus laden 10 neu renovierte Appartements zum Leben und Träumen auf höchstem Niveau.
 

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Familie Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal

Familie Handle
Dorfbahnstrasse 36 | 6534 Serfaus, Tirol
T: +43 5476 6519 | M: info@sonnhof-royal.at