Persons
+

A heartfelt welcome to

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Ladis

Feel at home away from home

On the sunny side of life. Quiet and yet in a prime location – 11 lovely holiday apartments with in-house wellness parlor and optional breakfast. A private retreat with the convenience of a hotel. 4* Apart-Hotel Sonnhof in Ladis stands for all facets of holiday enjoyment. All around: mountains as far as the eye can see and therefore myriad activities in summer and winter alike. Only a few meters from the Sonnenbahn base station, the Serfaus Fiss Ladis ski and hiking area can be reached within no time. Truly carefree holidays in the picture-book Tirolean mountains.

See you soon in your holiday home.
We look forward to meeting you!

Living & Enjoying

Our wellness parlor

Be it after a day of hiking, a mountain bike tour full of energy or a fun-packed day on the slopes - we offer perfect relaxation for you directly at our house!

Go to wellness parlor

Living & Enjoying

Our wellness parlor

Be it after a day of hiking, a mountain bike tour full of energy or a fun-packed day on the slopes - we offer perfect relaxation for you directly at our house!

Go to wellness parlor

Come in and

feel at ease

At Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Ladis the sun shines 365 days a year. You won't miss anything here. Choose from 11 spacious and light-flooded holiday apartments for 2 to 8 people, all of them furnished with great love to detail. Each apartment has a fully equipped kitchenette (without oven), almost every bedroom has a private bathroom and a balcony or terrace offering superb views of the surrounding mountains. Additionally, you can expect a lot of comfort for a both carefree and invigorating stay at your dreamlike
Apartment in Ladis.

Apartments

Apart at approx. 35 m²

for 2 – 3 people

Apart at approx. 44 m²

for 2 – 4 people

Apart at approx. 65 m²

for 4 people

Aparts at approx. 68 m²

for 4 – 6 people

Aparts at approx. 85 m²

for 6 people

Apart at approx. 85 m²

for 6 – 8 people

Wellness

Sonnhof wellness oasis

A place of perfect rest and relaxation. After an exciting day on the slopes, you will find all the relaxation you need during a pleasant break at our in-house wellness parlor.

Package Deals

Ski Opening
in Ladis-Fiss-Serfaus

03.12.2020 – 18.12.2020

Truly superb snow conditions plus loads of sunshine! That's Tirol's skiing dimension Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.
 

Cancellation Info

Our current cancellation terms

The current situation is fairly uncomfortable - for you as well as for us. In order to ease this uncertainty a little, we have also updated and adapted our general cancellation conditions. So if you are unable to visit us, you have the option of canceling your vacation without any problems.

Ski pavilion

Lawensalm in Serfaus

Visit our quaint Lawensalm in the Serfaus ski and hiking area, right next to the Lawensbahn mountain lift. Embedded in the fabulous Alpine scenery, the cows are traditionally tended here in the summer months and all dishes on our menu are freshly prepared by ourselves.
 

Go to Lawensalm

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Fam. Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at

Personen
+

Willkommen im

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Ladis

Fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause

Auf der Sonnenseite des Lebens. Ruhig und dennoch in bester Lage – 11 liebevolle Appartements mit hauseigenem Wellnessbereich und Option auf Frühstück. Ein privater Rückzugsort mit den Annehmlichkeiten eines Hotels. Das 4* Apart-Hotel Sonnhof in Ladis steht für Urlaubsfreuden auf ganzer Linie. Ringsum, Berge soweit das Auge reicht und damit zahlreiche Aktivmöglichkeiten, Sommer wie Winter. Nur wenige Meter von der Sonnenbahn Talstation entfernt, ist das Ski- und Wandergebiet Serfaus Fiss Ladis in kürzester Zeit erreichbar. Für unbeschwerte Urlaubstage in den Tiroler Bergen.

Bis bald in Ihrem Urlaubszuhause.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wohnfühlen

Unser Wellnessbereich

Ob nach einem Wandertag, einer energiegeladenen Biketour oder nach einem spaßigen Tag auf der Piste – wir haben die passende Erholung für Sie in unserem Haus!

Zum Wellnessbereich

Wohnfühlen

Unser Wellnessbereich

Ob nach einem Wandertag, einer energiegeladenen Biketour oder nach einem spaßigen Tag auf der Piste – wir haben die passende Erholung für Sie in unserem Haus!

Zum Wellnessbereich

Eintreten und

wohlfühlen

Im Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Ladis scheint die Sonne an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Hier fehlt es Ihnen an Nichts. Wählen Sie aus 11 großzügigen und lichtdurchfluteten Appartements für 2 bis 8 Personen, allesamt mit viel Liebe zum Detail ausgestattet. Jedes Appartement verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Küchenzeile (ohne Backofen), fast jedes Schlafzimmer mit Badezimmer und Balkon oder Terrasse mit Weitblick auf die umliegenden Berge. Außerdem erwartet Sie jede Menge Komfort für einen sorglosen und zugleich belebenden Aufenthalt in Ihrem
Appartement in Ladis.

Appartements

Apart mit ca. 35 m²

für 2 – 3 Personen

Apart mit ca. 44 m²

für 2 – 4 Personen

Apart mit ca. 65 m²

für 4 Personen

Aparts mit ca. 68 m²

für 4 – 6 Personen

Aparts mit ca. 85 m²

Für 6 Personen

Apart mit ca. 85 m²

für 6 – 8 Personen

Wellness

Die Sonnhof Wellnessoase

Ein Ort der Ruhe und Erholung. Nach einem Tag auf der Piste finden Sie in der hauseigenen Wellnesslandschaft die nötige Entspannung und eine wohltuende Auszeit.

Storno-Info

Unsere aktuellen Stornobedingungen

Die momentane Situation ist unangenehm – für Sie, als auch für uns. Um Ihnen ein wenig Unsicherheit zu nehmen, haben auch wir unsere Stornobedingungen aktualisiert und angepasst. Sollte es also dazu kommen, dass Sie uns doch nicht besuchen können, haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihren Urlaub problemlos zu stornieren.

Skipavillon

Lawensalm in Serfaus

Besuchen Sie unsere Lawensalm im Ski- und Wandergebiet Serfaus, direkt bei der Lawensbahn. Eingebettet in die herrliche Bergwelt werden hier im Sommer noch traditionell die Kühe gehütet und die Gerichte unserer Speisekarte werden frisch und selbst zubereitet.
 

Zur Lawensalm

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Familie Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at