Persons
+

Welcome to Apart-Hotel

Sonnhof Royal Serfaus

Your holiday home for high demands

Tirolean style of living with a royal flair. 10 newly renovated and elegant apartments at the heart of Serfaus. Partly equipped with private sauna, the accommodation units offer relaxation in all facets. High-quality furnishings, local materials and lots of wood create a feeling of being at home - far away from home. On request we serve breakfast and first-class dinner at the in-house á la carte restaurant. Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal has lovely details and modern amenities not only in the house. Right in front of the door it is only a few meters from the village railway towards Tirol's new dimension in skiing -
Serfaus Fiss Ladis.

See you soon in your royal holiday home.
We look forward to meeting you!

Living & Enjoying

10 deluxe apartments

A holiday retreat for all those who love something special. At Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal in the center of Serfaus, 10 newly renovated apartments invite you to live and dream at the highest level.

View apartments

Living & Enjoying

10 deluxe apartments

A holiday retreat for all those who love something special. At Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal in the center of Serfaus, 10 newly renovated apartments invite you to live and dream at the highest level.

View apartments

Vacation at the

highest level

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal in Serfaus combines that holiday feeling and a homely atmosphere. A royal ambience, especially in the 10 newly renovated apartments for 2 to 9 people in elegant Tirolean country house style. All apartments have a balcony or terrace and some even a sauna - for private relaxation sessions. The luxurious Penthouse apartment with whirlpool offers your own little oasis of peace and quiet with fabulous panoramic views. Further Sonnhof Royal benefits: breakfast, bread delivery or à la carte dinner at the in-house restaurant – The choice is all your.

Apartments

Aparts at approx. 30 m²

for 2 – 4 people

Aparts at approx. 46 m²

For 4 – 6 people

Aparts at approx. 65 m²

For 4 – 6 people

Apart at approx. 56 m²

For 2 – 6 people

Penthouse at approx. 90 m²

For 7 people

Culinary

Holiday for all senses

Wake up, the sun is shining. Look forward to a regional and wholesome breakfast and enjoy the end of the day at our in-house á la carte restaurant. Here we serve freshly prepared pizza from the wood-fired oven, pasta specialties, salads and Austrian classics. For a vacation to suit your taste.

Package Deals

Snow Start
in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

05.12.2020 – 18.12.2020

Truly superb snow conditions plus loads of sunshine! That's Tirol's skiing dimension Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.
 

Cancellation Info

Our current cancellation terms

The current situation is fairly uncomfortable - for you as well as for us. In order to ease this uncertainty a little, we have also updated and adapted our general cancellation conditions. So if you are unable to visit us, you have the option of canceling your vacation without any problems.

Ski pavilion

Lawensalm in Serfaus

Visit our quaint Lawensalm in the Serfaus ski and hiking area, right next to the Lawensbahn mountain lift. Embedded in the fabulous Alpine scenery, the cows are traditionally tended here in the summer months and all dishes on our menu are freshly prepared by ourselves.

Go to Lawensalm

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal

Fam. Handle
Dorfbahnstrasse 36 | 6534 Serfaus, Tirol
T: +43 5476 6519 | M: info@sonnhof-royal.at

Personen
+

Willkommen im Apart-Hotel

Sonnhof Royal Serfaus

Ihr Urlaubszuhause für gehobene Ansprüche

Tiroler Wohnart mit royalem Flair. 10 neu renovierte und elegante Appartements im Herzen von Serfaus. Teilweise mit Sauna ausgestattet, bieten die Unterkünfte Entspannung auf allen Ebenen. Hochwertige Einrichtung, heimische Materialien und viel Holz sorgen für ein Wohngefühl wie zuhause – fernab der Heimat. Auf Wunsch mit Frühstück und erstklassigem Abendessen im hauseigenen À la Carte Restaurant. Das Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal verfügt nicht nur im Haus über liebevolle Details und moderne Annehmlichkeiten. Vor der Tür sind es nur wenige Meter bis zur Dorfbahn und hinein in Tirols Skidimension
Serfaus Fiss Ladis.

Bis bald in Ihrem royalen Urlaubszuhause.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wohnfühlen

10 luxuriöse Appartements

Ein Urlaubszuhause für alle, die das Besondere lieben. Im Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal im Zentrum von Serfaus laden 10 neu renovierte Appartements zum Leben und Träumen auf höchstem Niveau.

Appartements ansehen

Wohnfühlen

10 luxuriöse Appartements

Ein Urlaubszuhause für alle, die das Besondere lieben. Im Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal im Zentrum von Serfaus laden 10 neu renovierte Appartements zum Leben und Träumen auf höchstem Niveau.

Appartements ansehen

Urlaub auf

höchstem Niveau

Das Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal in Serfaus vereint Urlaubsfeeling und heimeliges Ambiente. Royal, vor allem die 10 neu renovierten Appartements für 2 bis 9 Personen in elegantem Tiroler Landhausstil. Alle Appartements mit Balkon oder Terrasse und zum Teil mit eigener Sauna - für private Entspannungs-Einheiten. Im luxuriösen Penthouse Appartement mit Whirlpool verfügen Sie über Ihre eigene kleine Ruheoase mit Panoramablick. Weitere Benefits á la Sonnhof Royal: Frühstück, Brötchenservice oder À la Carte Abendessen im hauseigenen Restaurant – Sie haben die Wahl.

Appartements

Aparts mit ca. 30 m²

für 2 – 4 Personen

Aparts mit ca. 46 m²

Für 4 – 6 Personen

Aparts mit ca. 65 m²

Für 4 – 6 Personen

Apart mit ca. 56 m²

Für 2 – 6 Personen

Penthouse mit ca. 90 m²

Für 7 Personen

Kulinarik

Urlaub für die Sinne

Aufgewacht, die Sonne lacht. Freuen Sie sich auf ein regionales und vollwertiges Frühstück und genießen Sie den Tagesausklang im hauseigenen Á la Carte Restaurant. Hier bewirten wir Sie mit frisch gebackener Holzofen-Pizza, Pasta, Salaten und Österreichischen Klassikern. Für einen Urlaub ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.
 

Skipavillon

Lawensalm in Serfaus

Besuchen Sie unsere Lawensalm im Ski- und Wandergebiet Serfaus, direkt bei der Lawensbahn. Eingebettet in die herrliche Bergwelt werden hier im Sommer noch traditionell die Kühe gehütet und die Gerichte unserer Speisekarte werden frisch und selbst zubereitet.
 

Zur Lawensalm

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal

Familie Handle
Dorfbahnstrasse 36 | 6534 Serfaus, Tirol
T: +43 5476 6519 | M: info@sonnhof-royal.at