Persons
+

Mountain summer

in Serfaus

No matter if you prefer a leisurely Alpine pasture hike or a challenging climb to the summit - Serfaus and the neighboring holiday villages of Fiss and Ladis make a first-class hiking destination thanks to myriad walking paths, trails and climbs. There are countless routes to hike and explore here in the Samnaun mountain massif. You will find variety and fun for all the family on adventurous theme walking trails and in adventure parks. Start your hikes or mountain bike tours directly from Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal or use the hiking buses or summer mountain lifts to reach the high Alpine starting points effortlessly. Downhill thrill is waiting for you in the Bike Park Serfaus. Fiss. Ladis on speedy trails - adrenaline kicks included! With the SUPER.SUMMER.CARD you can get everywhere easily.

ALPINE SUMMER WORLD

ALPINE SUMMER WORLD

SUPER.SUMMER.­CARD

INCLUDED

Upon arrival at Apart-Hotel Sonnhof you will receive the SUPER.SUMMER.CARD. free of charge. For limitless adventures and exploration high up on the mountain. Holders of the SUPER.SUMMER.CARD can use the mountain lifts, hiking buses and many other attractions for free and benefit from many additional discounts. Valid in the summer months from June to October.

Hiking

Walking & Hiking in
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Fascinating panoramic landscape plus countless hiking routes combined with Tirol's typical Alpine flair will make your hiking hearts beat faster. Between 1200 and 3000 meters of altitude you can already feel the tingling sensation on the summit.
 

Fun & Laughter

Summer Fun Park
in Fiss

Jumping, romping around, playing? You can do that at the unrivaled Summer Fun Park in Fiss! Activity stations, pure thrill and a large sandpit right in the middle to build castles as well as the Möseralm mountain restaurant to restore energy! Need more details? Then read more ...
 

Biking

Cycling and
Mountain Biking

Summer in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis: cycling shorts, helmet and bicycle saddle! From early morning to early evening, the motto is: high up to the mountains and downhill again. Fun for all the family. Whether it's a bike park or challenging single trail - there is a perfectly suitable offer for every passionate cyclist.
 

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal

Fam. Handle
Dorfbahnstrasse 36 | 6534 Serfaus, Tirol
T: +43 5476 6519 | M: info@sonnhof-royal.at

Personen
+

Bergsommer

in Serfaus

Egal ob gemütliche Almwanderung oder anspruchsvolle Gipfel-besteigung – Serfaus und die Nachbarorte Fiss und Ladis gelten mit zahlreichen Wegen, Pfaden und Steigen als erstklassige Wanderdestination. Unzählige Routen gilt es hier in der Samnaungruppe zu erwandern und erkunden. Abwechslung und Spaß für die ganze Familie finden Sie auf den verschiedenen Themenwegen und Erlebnisparks. Starten Sie Wanderungen oder auch Mountainbike-Touren direkt vom Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal aus oder nutzen Sie die Wanderbusse oder den Sommerbetrieb der Bergbahnen um die höher gelegene Ausgangspunkte zu erreichen. Bergab oder im Fachjargon „downhill" geht es im Bikepark Serfaus. Fiss. Ladis auf schnittigen Trails – Adrenalinkick inklusive. Mit der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD kommen Sie
überall hin.

SOMMERWELT

SOMMERWELT

SUPER.SOMMER.­CARD

INKLUSIVE

Bei Ankunft im Apart-Hotel Sonnhof erhalten Sie die kostenlose SUPER.SOMMER.CARD. Für grenzenlose Abenteuer und Erlebnisse hoch oben auf dem Berg. Mit der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD können Sie die Seilbahnen, Wanderbusse und viele weitere Attraktionen kostenlos nutzen und profitieren von vielen Ermäßigungen. Gültig in den Sommermonaten von Juni bis Oktober.

Wandern

Wandern in
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Faszinierendes Landschaftspanorama und unzählige Wanderrouten kombiniert mit dem Tiroler Alpenflair lassen Ihre Wanderherzen höher schlagen. Zwischen 1.200 und 3.000 Höhenmetern spürt man es, das Gipfelkribbeln.
 

Fun & spaß

Sommer-Funpark
in Fiss

Springen, toben, spielen? Das kann man im Sommer-Funpark Fiss mehr als genug! Zahlreiche Stationen, Nervenkitzel pur und in der Mitte eine große Sandkiste zum Burgen bauen sowie das Bergrestaurant Möseralm, um die Energiereserven aufzutanken! Einzelheiten gefällig? Dann lesen Sie mehr ...
 

Biken

Biken und
Mountainbiken

Im Sommer heißt es in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis: Radlerhose an, Helm auf und ab in den Sattel! Von frühmorgens bis zum frühen Abend lautet die Devise: hoch hinaus und wieder bergab. Und das für die ganze Familie. Ob Bikepark oder anspruchsvolle Singletrails – für jeden Fahrradfahrer ist das passende Angebot dabei.
 

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof Royal

Familie Handle
Dorfbahnstrasse 36 | 6534 Serfaus, Tirol
T: +43 5476 6519 | M: info@sonnhof-royal.at