Persons
+

Finally it's mountain time

in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Summer in Ladis - where the mountains only seem a stone's throw away and nature invites you to play. No matter if you are traveling as a couple, with your family or friends, there is always a lot to discover on a scenic summer holiday in Ladis. Apart-Hotel Sonnhof makes a perfect starting point. Hiking, mountain biking or e-biking from your doorstep - a multitude of marked trails, routes and paths of all difficulty levels await you here. For a change, young and old can choose from myriad recreational opportunities with cult(ure) character and absolute fun. Holders of the SUPER.SUMMER.CARD also receive generous discounts.

Alpine Summer World

Alpine Summer World

SUPER.SUMMER.­CARD

INCLUDED

Upon arrival at Apart-Hotel Sonnhof you will receive the SUPER.SUMMER.CARD free of charge. For limitless adventures and exploration high up on the mountain. Holders of the SUPER.SUMMER.CARD can use the mountain lifts, hiking buses and many other attractions for free and benefit from many additional discounts. Valid in the summer months from June to October.

Hiking

Walking & Hiking in
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Fascinating panoramic landscape plus countless hiking routes combined with Tirol's typical Alpine flair will make your hiking hearts beat faster. Between 1200 and 3000 meters of altitude you can already feel the tingling sensation on the summit.

Fun & Laughter

Summer Fun Park
in Fiss

Jumping, romping around, playing? You can do that at the unrivaled Summer Fun Park in Fiss! Activity stations, pure thrill and a large sandpit right in the middle to build castles as well as the Möseralm mountain restaurant to restore energy! Need more details? Then read more ...

Biking

Cycling and
Mountain Biking

Summer in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis: cycling shorts, helmet and bicycle saddle! From early morning to early evening, the motto is: high up to the mountains and downhill again. Fun for all the family. Whether it's a bike park or challenging single trail - there is a perfectly suitable offer for every passionate cyclist.

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Fam. Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at

Personen
+

Endlich Bergzeit

in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Sommer in Ladis – wo die Berge zum Greifen nah sind und die Natur zum Spielen einlädt. Egal ob Sie als Paar, mit Freunden oder der ganzen Familie verreisen, beim Sommerurlaub in Ladis gibt es so einiges zu erleben. Das Apart-Hotel Sonnhof, der ideale Ausgangspunkt. Wandern, Mountainoder E-Biken ab der Hoteltür – eine Vielzahl an markierten Wegen, Routen und Trails aller Schwierigkeitsstufen erwartet Sie. Als Abwechslung für Groß und Klein locken viele Freizeit- Möglichkeiten mit Kult(ur)charakter und Spaßgarantie. Mit der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD erhalten Sie außerdem viele Ermäßigungen.

Sommerwelt

Sommerwelt

SUPER.SOMMER.­CARD

INKLUSIVE

Bei Ankunft im Apart-Hotel Sonnhof erhalten Sie die kostenlose SUPER.SOMMER.CARD. Für grenzenlose Abenteuer und Erlebnisse hoch oben auf dem Berg. Mit der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD können Sie die Seilbahnen, Wanderbusse und viele weitere Attraktionen kostenlos nutzen und profitieren von vielen Ermäßigungen. Gültig in den Sommermonaten von Juni bis Oktober.

Wandern

Wandern in
Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Faszinierendes Landschaftspanorama und unzählige Wanderrouten kombiniert mit dem Tiroler Alpenflair lassen Ihre Wanderherzen höher schlagen. Zwischen 1.200 und 3.000 Höhenmetern spürt man es, das Gipfelkribbeln.
 

Fun & spaß

Sommer-Funpark
in Fiss

Springen, toben, spielen? Das kann man im Sommer-Funpark Fiss mehr als genug! Zahlreiche Stationen, Nervenkitzel pur und in der Mitte eine große Sandkiste zum Burgen bauen sowie das Bergrestaurant Möseralm, um die Energiereserven aufzutanken! Einzelheiten gefällig? Dann lesen Sie mehr ...
 

Biken

Biken und
Mountainbiken

Im Sommer heißt es in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis: Radlerhose an, Helm auf und ab in den Sattel! Von frühmorgens bis zum frühen Abend lautet die Devise: hoch hinaus und wieder bergab. Und das für die ganze Familie. Ob Bikepark oder anspruchsvolle Singletrails – für jeden Fahrradfahrer ist das passende Angebot dabei.
 

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Familie Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at