Persons
+

Let us pamper you

from top to toe

Sonnhof Service Plus Highlights

At Apart-Hotel Sonnhof in Ladis our Service Plus highlights promise a truly relaxing vacation full of pleasant moments and wellbeing. Breakfast buffet or fresh bread delivery service? You decide and enjoy. In the winter months you have the option of booking your apartment with breakfast (in certain periods all apartments can only be booked with breakfast).

Having breakfast in the privacy of your apartment and enjoying freshly baked bread rolls every morning? Thanks to our bread delivery service, you can have your favorite bread delivered directly to your apartment door by the baker. Pre-order by 11.00 am the day before and enjoy breakfast in your own four walls the next morning.

BREAKFAST BUFFET BOOKABLE EXTRA

Help yourself to the rich breakfast buffet on request. For an extra charge of € 14.00 (€ 8.00 for children 4 to 12 years) you can enjoy our regional breakfast classics - sweet, savory, fresh, full of energy and down-to-earth.

Holidays for the soul

Our small but fine wellness offer on 130 m² invites you to relax and simply do nothing. Sauna, steam bath, infrared cabin and heated bench in the usual, pleasant Sonnhof style guarantee relaxing hours full of fabulous moments and happiness (access only from 12 years - only open in winter).

More details

Goodies at

Sonnhof Ladis

Elevator, heated ski and boot storage room, partially covered parking lots right in front of the door and free WiFi throughout the house promise this little extra comfort. Additionally, bed linen, towels, tea towels and tabs, garbage bags, as well as toilet paper, hand soap and hair & body shampoo are provided in all apartments. Depending on the season, you benefit from other services included.

Parking spaces

We would like to point out that we provide 1 parking space per apartment,
for bookings of 6 people or more there are 2 parking spaces available.

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Fam. Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at

Personen
+

Lassen Sie

sich verwöhnen

Die Sonnhof Service Plus Leistungen

Im Apart-Hotel Sonnhof in Ladis sorgen wir mit unserem Service Plus für einen entspannten Urlaub voller Genuss- und Wohlfühlmomente. Frühstücksbuffet oder Brötchenservice? Sie entscheiden und genießen. In den Wintermonaten haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihr Appartement mit Frühstück zu buchen (in bestimmten Zeiträumen sind alle Appartements ausschließlich mit Frühstück buchbar).

Ganz privat im Appartement frühstücken und dennoch nicht auf ofenfrisches Brot verzichten? Mit unserem Brötchenservice können Sie sich Ihr Lieblingsbrot direkt vom Bäcker in Ihr Appartement liefern lassen. Am Vortag bis 11.00 Uhr vorbestellen, am nächsten Morgen Frühstück in den eigenen vier Wänden genießen.

FRÜHSTÜCKSBUFFET ZUBUCHBAR

Bedienen Sie sich auf Wunsch am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. Gegen einen Aufpreis von € 14,00 (€ 8,00 für Kinder von 4 bis 12 Jahre) kommen Sie in den Genuss unserer regionalen Frühstücksklassiker – Süßes, Pikantes, frisch, vital und bodenständig.

Urlaub für die Seele

Auf 130 m2 lädt ein kleines, aber feines Wellnessangebot zum Entspannen und Nichtstun ein. Sauna, Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine und Wärmebank im gewohnt angenehmen Sonnhof-Stil sorgen für erholsame Stunden voller Glücksmomente (Zutritt erst ab 12 Jahren und nur im Winter geöffnet).

Mehr Infos

Goodies im

Sonnhof Ladis

Für weiteren Komfort sorgen Personenlift, beheizter Ski- und Schuhraum, teilweise überdachte Parkplätze vor der Tür sowie kostenloses W-Lan im ganzen Haus. Außerdem sind alle Appartements mit Bettwäsche, Handtüchern, Geschirrtüchern und -Tabs, Müllsäcken, sowie Toilettenpapier, Handseife und hair & body Shampoo ausgestattet. Je nach Saison profitieren Sie von weiteren Inklusivleistungen.

Parkplätze

Gerne möchten wir Sie darauf hinweisen, dass wir Ihnen pro Apartement 1 Parkplatz zur Verfügung stellen,
bei Buchungen ab 6 Personen stehen Ihnen 2 Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Apart-Hotel Sonnhof

Familie Handle
Razilweg 29 | A-6532 Ladis, Tirol
T: +43 5472 21 958 | M: info@sonnhof-ladis.at